Our Team



The Elite Team
 

4962 Elm Springs Road Ste 1
Springdale, AR 72762

Office: (479)271-9595
Direct:(479)254-4527


Email:Info@EliteTeamAR.com




 
Greg Hughes


Executive Broker
(479)530-1727
Greg@EliteTeamAR.com



 

Paula Stills


Sales Associate
(479)445-7670
Paula@EliteTeamAR.com

 



John Rhine 

Sales Associate
(479)531-5373
John@EliteTeamAR.com

 


 

Gary Bohannan

Sales Associate
(479)871-3522
Gary@EliteTeamAR.com




Tracy Curtis

Sales Associate
(479)640-6055
Tracy@EliteTeamAR.com